Spectre - The Illness

Artist: Spectre
Title: The Illness
Label: WordSound
Catalog#: WSCD006
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 1995
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Illbient, Dub, Abstract

01 Mayday/Nightstalker
02 Megablast
03 Spectre Meets The Psycho Priest In The Temple Of Smoke
04 The Sound
05 The Other Side
06 Evil Dub
07 9th Secret Rule Of The Order
08 Danse Of The Dead
09 Minions Of Set
10 The Illness
11 Intermezzo
12 Elephant, Mosquito
13 cRoOkEd

2 комментария:

bawabawa комментирует...


bobbysu комментирует...

thank you very much