Earthquake - Jah Invincible Dub

Artist: Earthquake
Title: Jah Invincible Dub
Label: Earthquake
Cat.#: n/a
Format: CD
Year: 1999
Genre: Reggae
Style: Dub, Stepper

01 His Majesties Holy Kingdom
02 The Elements
03 Burning Dub
04 Ark Of The Testament
05 Enter The Lion
06 Watch Babylon Fall
07 Ark Of The Testament II
08 Invincible
09 Jah Dread
10 Enter The Lion II
11 Invincible II

2 комментария:

bawabawa комментирует...


Kaya комментирует...

I will be forever grateful if you can please upload again this file..Earthquake prods are so heavy and so hard to find that I shed a tear when I saw the file has been deleted from mediafire..
Give Thanks from Romania